Saudi – D.R.U.G.S Inc Album Download & Tracklist

Saudi – Dark Dindy (feat. Sjava & Emtee)

Download Saudi – D.R.U.G.S Inc Album & Tracklist 


Saudi – D.R.U.G.S Inc (Album Download) & Tracklist

South African hitmaker Saudi has finally released his much anticipated project titled D.R.U.G.S Inc Album.

The album housed 16 Tracks and it featuring only two of his label mated Sjava & Emtee.

Tracklist Below

1. Saudi – 325 Spin>>>>DOWNLOAD

2. Saudi – Boda Tonight>>>>DOWNLOAD

3. Saudi – Dark Dindy (feat. Sjava & Emtee)>>DOWNLOAD

4. Saudi – Drip>>>>DOWNLOAD

5. Saudi – Anymore>>>>DOWNLOAD

6. Saudi – How Does It Feel>>>>DOWNLOAD

7. Saudi – Make You Proud>>>>DOWNLOAD

8. Saudi – Mellisa Pink>>>>DOWNLOAD

9. Saudi – Side On the Side>>>>DOWNLOAD

10. Saudi – Msotraman>>>>DOWNLOAD

11. Saudi – Pull Up (feat. Emtee)>>>>DOWNLOAD

12. Saudi – Afrika>>>>DOWNLOAD

13. Saudi – Change On Me>>>>DOWNLOAD

14. Saudi – Watching Us>>>>DOWNLOAD

15. Saudi – Guala>>>>DOWNLOAD

Subscribe to Channel:

16. Saudi – Addicted>>>>DOWNLOAD



Get Latest Musics Updates
We will Send You Latest Musics To Your Mail Daily!

Delivered by



D Law is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for Zamoso Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Leave a Response